Pehli Baar Mohabaat ki hai…

Though I live with you even without having you around…
I smile while walking on the road thinking you are waiting at the end of the road to hug me…
I feel shy when I look at my bare shoulder feeling as if u just kissed it… 
I enjoy my payal’s chiming as if it is tinkling only for u…
I hold your hand even without having your hand…
I shower you with kisses even when you are not here to wave bye while going to work…

But no words can describe what happens to me when you just tell me to turn to see you…
I stand like a naïve child looking with excitement, amazement, anxiety and the best smile…
I wonder gazing around in all directions to find a trace of you at the quickest; 
completely clueless as to from where you’ll step into my dream…
And there I see you… I just stream into your arms like that’s the place where I belong…
I am anaesthetized from what the world has to say… from what the obligations might be…
I am gliding in the sky… held tightly in the affectionate arms of my sky…
Experiencing the ultimate solace when I lie with my head on your shoulder…
Tickling with every gentle touch of yours…
Loving the picture perfect when I, encased with your arms, stand in front of the mirror…
Savoring every moment of togetherness…
Cherishing every flavour of unison…
Blurring every material boundary…
and merging seamlessly ceaselessly into you…
I love you…