"The" Love of my Life…

No matter how clichéd it may sound to call him the Love of my life…
But so true, so real are the words -“The Love of my Life”- for him.
He is the first prayer in the morning…
And the last dream at night…
He is the thought perennially in me…
He is the accelerator making my heart beat a zillion times a second when I see his name on my phone…
He is the anaesthesia making me forget the whole world the moment I see him…
He is my every hiccup, every sneeze…
He is a notorious lover yet a graceful & silent giver…
He is easy yet so difficult…
He loves me passionately yet so gently and tenderly…
He is an innocent kid who loves me like dumb,
So hopelessly yet so deeply, so madly …
And all he wants is a simple caressing touch
 of ceaseless pampering genuine Love…

He is cute, he is wild, he is pure, he is rogue…

He is lame, he is smart, he is humble, he is proud…
He is shy, he is daring, he is quiet, he is loud…
He is my Achilles heel… He is the smile on my face…
He is the tear in my eyes… He is the joy in my heart…
He is all that I want…
He is “The Love of my Life”.