“Lose it with me…"

Maniac or Sane ?
Melodramatic or Pragmatic ?
Mercurial or Placid ?
Sharp or Gullible ?
Possessive or Freak ?
Who am i…
Feel like a powerful, focussed man…
Sharp, intelligent… Calm & enlightened…
Having notorious fun…
With perfect order in my life.
Till the time you don’t happen to me… J
With you My fantasy, My dream, My Ideal Life comes calling…
Your ethereal smile takes everything else out of focus…
The flavour of your voice bereaves me of my calculation for the day…
The flick in your hair makes a romeo out of this plain man…
Just your touch on my ear makes me lose my management of self…
Your mesmerising hug makes you my Power House…
The peck on my cheek gives me a shy smile like that of a 13 year old school boy…
And I wonder what spell have you casted upon me…
But my heart cheers and eyes gleam…
When I realise that you do this only to make me the Cupid of your world!!!
I don’t know if it’s your bliss or mine…
All I can say is “I have lost my sense of being to find us
You know you too gotto lose it all with me… J

— Anonymous Boyfriend