Chum Chum – Walk shalk!!!

My mornings – 8:15 am for 8:30 am lecture, 2:00 pm on a holiday
Yes, I know the luxury of sleeping well is unmatched…
Yes, I do yearn for lazy nap for that’s the best time of the day…
Yes, I am like all of you- Perennial lover of a b’ful sleep…
But I just tried to rebel…
By tweaking a “half an hour” walk in d day…
Struggled for an early morning rise…
Haggled with sleep for 20 minutes…
Horribly failed a zillion times…
But finally, I think I have succeeded (Hopefully!!!)…
And now if you ask me what’s my best time during the day???
It’s incontestably the half an hour of walk (very few deviations…)
Why???

Coz I have some tree branches holding flowers for me on their head…

While others bowing to welcome me…
I have black butterflies with sunny yellow colour dancing around me…
I sometimes have a frown in the clouds and sometimes happieee times…
I even have the mysterious moon walking with me(for evening walk)…
It’s a random turn or a road to life…
It’s the time when I adore even the winds against me…
It’s the time when I don’t constrain my hair in any loci and let them enjoy the free flow…
It’s the time when I am notoriously happy…
It’s the time to cheer self…
It’s the time to be lost in my dreamworld…
It’s the time to pump in the spirit…
It’s the time to slip from elation to tears, from dreams to reality…
It’s the time when life is b’ful…
It’s time when life is life…

P.S: -The last few lines may seem to be an exaggeration but trust its really true when you are studying in a B-school and slogging all day each day :(