This one is for You!

Have tried hard to define you…
Pondering to figure out what you mean to me…
Are you the Vertical Rails of my life’s ladder?
Whom I clasp on for support at every step in my journey…
Who weaves the dispersed rungs to gather my story
Or are you my Secret Diary?
Who doesn’t wink an eyelid, doesn’t judge me…
no matter which mischief or messy story I scribble in it
Sometimes I feel you are my Google?
Whom I can ask the most silly and dumb questions…
Who somehow always has the patience to entertain them…
without the horrible stare “You don’t know this??”
(just that you are far more sweet than google J)A part of me says, you are my Shrink?
How else could you comfort all insane confusion, crappy moods…
and almost all nonsensical things that my head is capable of thinking
or are you my Early Mornings?
Flirtatious, Fun and Fantastic…
Just being around is enough to ease me, invigorate me…
Make me smile and make life wonderful
On another note, Do you think you are the Chandelier in my heart?
Who holds all the brightness to make my world radiant…
Who is my guiding light
But you even serve as my Wishing Well?
Where, as folklore mentions, every spoken wish is granted
Wait! Are you my Spring Season?
Where cold is naughty, ticklish and amusing…
While warmth is reassuring and gentle
Actually, you are my own personal Magician
Because you are all this and so much more…
You are my BEST FRIEND!!!
(And trust me not even the best fairy tale or the man of my dreams can beat what we share)
P.S: It’s hard to find someone who loves you no matter what
and I am glad to have my Best Friend.
No matter wherever we are, I’ll always cherish our togetherness, buddy!